Conquest

Join The Conquest!

E3 Press Conference Schedule

Here is a one-stop place to get the details of who are hosting E3 Press Conferences, what date they are on and what time they take place.

Saturday, June 9th

  • EA – 19:00 UK / 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 04:00 AEST (10/6)

Sunday, June 10th

  • Microsoft – 21:00 UK / 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 06:00 AEST (11/6)

Monday, June 11th

  • Bethesda – 02:30 UK / 18:30 PT (10/6) / 21:30 ET (10/6) / 11:30 AEST
  • Devolver Digital – 04:00 UK / 20:00 PT (10/6)/ 23:00 ET (10/6) / 13:00 AEST
  • Square Enix – 18:00 UK / 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 03:00 AEST (12/6)
  • Limited Run Games – 20:00 UK / 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 05:00 AEST (12/6)
  • Ubisoft – 21:00 UK / 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 06:00 AEST (12/6)
  • PC Gaming Show – 23:00 UK / 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 08:00 AEST (12/6)

Tuesday, June 12th

  • Sony – 02:00 UK / 18:00 PT (11/6) / 21:00 ET (11/6) / 11:00 AEST
  • Nintendo – 17:00 UK / 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 02:00 AEST (13/6)

We will be hosting live reaction watch along’s via our Twitch channel, here.

For each press conference you can expect us to go live 15 minutes prior for quick pre-show predictions and discussions. We will continue through the entire conference being able to watch the conference and our reactions along with it, followed up by post-show analysis of all the juicy, tasty announcements, reveals, trailers and information.

(NOTE: We will not be reacting to/streaming the PC Gaming Show, Devolver Digital or Limited Run Games Press Conferences.)

Advertisements
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: