Today, Bethesda teased the newest game in the fallout series, Fallout 76 which is seemingly set in West Virginia. We were only treated to a teaser trailer but it has been mentioned that more is on the way at E3 during their Press Conference on Monday, June 11th @ 02:30 UK / 18:30 PT (10/6) / 21:30 ET (10/6) / 11:30 AEST.

The tease game at the end of a near 7 hour Twitch stream in which the Please Stand By was displayed along with various Fallout memorabilia and minor appearances from staff at Bethesda.

Published by Rhys Baldwin.

Advertisements