EA have confirmed the next Battlefield game to be called Battlefield V and have claimed that, ‘War will never be the same.’

The full reveal will take place on May 23rd at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 10PM CET through a live reveal hosted by the DICE team and comedian Trevor Noah.

It is being described as a new Battlefield in a new setting. The reveal will give players a glimpse into DICE’s immersive portrayal of the new setting.

Check back on May 23rd for more Battlefield V information.

Published by Rhys Baldwin.

Advertisements