This news absolutely delights me, Square Enix is heading to E3 and bringing a special video conference to show the world. The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 will be held on Monday, June 11th at 6PM BST (10 AM PDT – 1PM EDT – 7PM CEST – 2AM JST).

DcrSjOeXkAA3Xct

Square Enix of course are most known for such critically acclaimed series such as Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy and Tomb Raider. There are many titles they have in the works currently, like Octopath Traveler, Left Alive, Kingdom Hearts III, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, The Avengers Project and of course the Final Fantasy VII Remake. What does Square have to show us? I can’t wait!

Published by Rhys Baldwin.

Advertisements