Bethesda is returning to E3 for the four year in a row with a press conference dubbed the ‘Bethesda E3 Showcase’.

For the following time zones, here is when you can see all the latest Bethesda has to offer:-

  • PT – Sunday, June 10th @ 6:30pm
  • ET – Sunday, June 10th @ 9:30pm
  • GMT – Monday, June 11th @ 2:30am
  • AEST – Monday, June 11th @ 11:30am

unnamed-1

E3 is the year all the gaming big shots come together with their big guns and get the gaming industry all hyped up. In previous years the more recurring conferences include, Sony, Microsoft, Nintendo, EA, Ubisoft and of course, Bethesda.

What is everyone hoping to come out of Bethesda’s E3 Showcase this year?

Written by Rhys Baldwin.

Advertisements